Font Size Changer

Print E-mail

How Our Church Works
Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is democratically elected from a group of parishioners presented by the Nominating Committee.

As stipulated in our by-laws, nine trustees voluntarily serve the church community.

The Board sets general policy, coordinates, sets long term goals and establishes councils and committees to take action to reach the goals. This spreads influence about in the church, and moves the board members away from having to micromanage.


Listed below are the 2015-2016 Board of Trustees

Ivy Yapelli


Joe Rautenstrauch

 Vice Chairperson

Yvonne Stocker

 Corresponding Secretary

Diane Bofinger

 Recording Secretary


Barry Kent  

Hella Jacob       

Lisa Mulder 

Marlana Rice

Rosalind Sulaiman

You can see UUCA activities listed in
our monthly events calendar.


Valid XHTML and CSS.